2018 Committee


President – Karren Jones

Chair – Louise Clarke

Secretary – Cath Paterson

Treasurer – Tim Williams

Public Officer – Micaela Elphick

Technical Officer – Andrew Jones

Marketing – Janine Oliver

Wardrobe – Lynda Marsh

Non Executive

Bob Philippe

Camilla Dorsch

Dain Southwell

Creativity, fun, hard work, commitment and a love of theatre has kept Valley Artists Incorporated, a not for profit Community Theatre Company in the Wollombi Valley, Lower Hunter, NSW going for 41 productions.

 The committee of VA who meet, giggle, run the business that is community theatre and support one another. The committee is characterised by respect, ingenuity, history, innovation and passion for good theatre. It is a privilege to serve on this committee alongside so many wonderful people.

If you would like to know more or get involved please contact us at info@valleyartists.org.au

Our Constitution and Yearly Reports are available at www.acnc.gov.au